Head Start Team

Nicholas Community Action Partnership
Tiffany Montgomery

Tiffany Montgomery

Head Start Director

tmontgomery@ncapwv.org

Crystal Kanode

Crystal Kanode

Health/Facilities/Trans Coordinator

ckanode@ncapwv.org

Sommer Dillsworth

Sommer Dillsworth

Education and Disability Manager

sdillsworth@ncapwv.org

Christy Skaggs

Christy Skaggs

Program Manager

cskaggs@ncapwv.org

Robin Corbitt

Robin Corbitt

FSC / Parent Involvement

rcorbitt@ncapwv.org

Anita Hampton

Anita Hampton

FSC/Mental Health Coordinator

ahampton@ncapwv.org

Susan O'Dell

Susan O'Dell

Early Childhood FSC

sodell@ncapwv.org